Anu Luure
Direktor
Tel: 668 4800, 5351 0225
E-post: anu.luure@lillekyla.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg: esmaspäev 9.00-10.00, kolmapäev 13.00-15.00

Liis Olt
Õppealajuhataja (5.-12. klass)
Tel: 668 4804, 5346 2799
E-post: liis.olt@lillekyla.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg: teisipäev 9.00-11.00, neljapäev 13.00-15.00

Merje Hendrikson
Õppealajuhataja (1.-4. klass)
Tel: 668 4804, 5883 6372
E-post: merje.hendrikson@lillekyla.edu.ee 
Vastuvõtuaeg: esmaspäev 15.00-16.00

Kristjan Must
Haldusjuht
Tel: 668 4803, 5918 2082
E-post: kristjan.must@lillekyla.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg: esmaspäev, neljapäev 9.00-11.00

Marje Nurk
Huvijuht
Tel: 668 4801
E-post: marje.nurk@lillekyla.edu.ee

Marko Krusberg
Arendusjuht
E-post: marko.krusberg@lillekyla.edu.ee